Motion Picture Arts students featured at the All American High School Film Festival

October 13, 2015

MPA students past and present attended the film festival, held Oct. 9-11 in New York City.

Winners from Interlochen Center for the Arts included:

Finalist, Music Video (Anna Kotyza and John Chigas): Girls Don't Cry Wolf by Madison Douglas.
Winner, Best Score: Seong Hwan Lee, composer, for Anna Tubbs Capstone's No Story Time.

Also highlighted was Miles Carey's Border Woods, Demitri Makeig's Multiplayer and Luna Guerra Solano's music video for Allie Kessel's song, Canopy.