YoungArts Awards

Motion Picture Arts
December 11, 2014

Congratulations to the six MPA students who received recognition from YoungArts this fall! Due to the collaborative nature of our program, this recognition also speaks volume about the hard work and dedication of Interlochen’s MPA students.

  • Kathryn McCarthy (Honorable Mention)
  • Abigail Sacks (Honorable Mention)
  • Demitri Makeig (Honorable Mention)
  • Miles Carey (Merit)
  • Su Wan Kim (Merit)
  • Anna May Tubbs (Merit)