2011 Future of Cinema Film Festival Winners

We are pleased to announce the winners of the 2011 Future of Cinema Film Festival, which attracted film and screenplay submissions around the world. Congratuations and thanks to all who submitted and participated!

Category Winners

Screenplay: Grace Barry - Yogurt Town

Animation: Matthew Seife - Zombie Dog

Narrative: Akash Sherman - For Them for You

Documentary: Derek Horton - Hatred Toward Your Home

Festival Winners

Best of Fest: (Narrative) For Them For You - Akash Sherman

Best of Fest Runner-Up: (Documentary) Hatred Toward Your Home - Derek Horton